Keg Party Saturday!

image

Me and Mom!

Tonight we’re having a party! Lucas and I are a little antisocial, and by a little I mean a lot, so this should be interesting. Haha!

Today was good though, we went to see Lucas’s grandma, great grandma, and his mom! That was a lot of fun, plus his grandma gave me some clothes which is always awesome. πŸ˜‰ I’ll share a picture of one of the shirts she gave me when I wear it; it suits me really well!

I hope everyone’s having a great weekend! What’re you doing this weekend? And again, I promise to get back to you all and try to read all your posts when I get back home! πŸ™‚

image

Lucas and me!

4 thoughts on “Keg Party Saturday!

Leave a Reply

