Guinea Pig Fun

image

Pumpkin

Here’s Pumpkin, one of the three guinea pigs at my mom’s house. Lulu and Zippey are the other two, but I don’t have any good pictures of them yet. 😉

We’ve been being lazy today, and Lucas and I went with my sister Skye to her apartment. That was fun, and it was exciting to see where she lives! Other than that we’ve just been hanging out with the girls, playing with the guinea pigs, and playing games together!

So far it’s been an awesome trip. Tomorrow we’re going to go to Lucas’s grandma’s house and have Thanksgiving dinner there, and then we’re having a party here at my mom’s! So that’ll be a lot of fun.

I hope everyone’s having a great start to their weekend! Again, I’m sorry I haven’t replied to anyone’s comments nor read your blog posts, but I promise I will once I get some time! I want to keep making my posts, but other than that I want to be hanging out with my family. 🙂 I miss you all though, and will be getting back to you soon!!

One thought on “Guinea Pig Fun

Leave a Reply

