Happy Thanksgiving!

Because who wants an unhappy Thanksgiving? 😉 Mine was pretty great! We got here around midnight, and I actually stayed up all night hanging out with my sister and Lucas and mom and stepdad, until the latter two went to sleep. By the time I was going to lay down, I heard my youngest two sisters whispering, so I just went into their room and hung out with them all morning.
Finally I went to nap for a couple hours, and then woke up in time to take a shower and eat Thanksgiving dinner! Then Lucas and I went to Best Buy and Target to try to get a TV, but we had no luck. (I’ll save that ordeal for another post)
We were Freezing and wet, but I guess it was all right. To make up for it we went to see Creed!!! I have been waiting to see that movie for a loooong time! It was amazing, I definitely recommend watching it! 😀
Okay I’ll try to get back to you all soon, and I hope your Thanksgiving was terrific! I’m off to spend more time with my family. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

    • Oh man, I have no idea how I did it!! I need my sleep too; I’ve always needed at the least eight hours of sleep! I think it must have just been the excitement of seeing everyone that kept me going. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

