Meet Stephen and Tammy!

Tonight Lucas and I were able to meet up with my dad and stepmom for a little bit on their way to Oklahoma. We sat and talked for a few hours, and it was a lot of fun!! I saw my dad over the summer, but haven’t seen Tammy in AGES, so it was really great to see both of them. πŸ˜€ Hopefully we’ll be able to see them again in Iowa as well!

Tonight and probably tomorrow will be short posts since we’ll be heading to Iowa when I get off work tomorrow. I promise I will get back to all of your comments and blog posts when I can though, I always appreciate hearing from you all!! πŸ™‚

And to those wondering, grooming went fantastically today! The dryer is broken, so we had to improvise and use one not meant for that, but it worked and was a good learning experience. πŸ˜‰ I was able to wash and dry/brush my first dog too! The Groomer said I did really well all things considered, so that was pretty awesome to hear as well. I can’t wait to go back tomorrow!

See you all soon!!

20151124_225816

Dad and Tammy!

8 thoughts on “Meet Stephen and Tammy!

Leave a Reply

