Keeping it Short Today

Today will be another short post from me, so I can keep up with NaBloPoMo! I’m actually pretty proud of myself for having posted each day this month so far! I was posting fairly frequently before, but not everyday. This has been a lot of fun, and the month isn’t even quite half over yet!

I’m working this weekend, so that means I have to go to bed early and get up super early! Early for me, anyway. I’m used to going to sleep anywhere from 4-6 AM, and then waking up around 1-2:30 PM. Tonight I’d like to at least be in bed by ten PM, and then I’ll be getting up at 6AM! So quite a difference. When I work weekends I go in in the morning (7) until noon on Saturday, and then back at three until six. On Sunday it’ll be from seven to about ten, and then again from four to six. So overall it really isn’t a big deal, but when I’m not used to those hours it makes for a tiring weekend! Being greeted by all the animals in the morning definitely makes it worth it though. 🙂

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend! And my heart goes out to all those who lost their lives, the families, and people affected by the acts of terrorism in Paris. The world is thinking of you.

6 thoughts on “Keeping it Short Today

    • Haha, I’m not really sure how I’ve been doing it either! Of course some of the posts have been pretty short and not really interesting, but I have been posting! It’s been fun but hard to think stuff up. Haha.

      Like

    • Thanks! Haha, yes I think you probably do need a burger! Yum. 🙂 I’ve had a few posts where I’ve just kind of rambled this month just to keep up with it. ha! It works I suppose. Thank you, I hope you had a fantastic weekend! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

