First Post

Hello! So I decided today that I was going to start a blog. And here I am. I’ve been thinking about it for awhile, but today is the day I finally decided to sit down and do it. I wanted to make a blog to share my feelings and thoughts and views on life, namely mine. I’m a type 1 diabetic and have been for 18 years now. I couldn’t really find any others who were my age and not writing about being pregnant or anything else that I could not relate to. So I figured I’d start my own and incorporate that in case anyone else feels the same and stumbles upon my blog. So there you have it! I hope you enjoy the many more posts to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

